VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics List of Academic Prizes 2020-21, for performance in the AY 2019-20

Third Year B.Com

Rank	Roll No	Name of Student	Marks	Total	Prize amount
1 st Rank	17105	DA COSTA KEZIA MIRIAM	503/600 + 567/600	1070/1200	Rs. 250
2 nd Rank	17127	PRABHU YESHDA	473/600 + 562/600	1035/1200	Rs. 200
3 rd Rank	17115	GONSALVES CHRISLIZA	463/600 + 561/600	1024/ 1200	Rs. 150

- 1. **Ramacrisna M. Salgaocar Scholarship of Rs. 1000/-** instituted by the Shri. Ramacrisna M. Salgaocar Charitable Trust, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V & VI taken together.
- 2. Late Dr. G. V. Kamat Helekar Scholarship of Rs. 501/- has been instituted by Vidya Vikas Mandal to commemorate the services of late Dr. G. V. Kamat Helekar in the field of education and to honour his relations with Vidya Vikas Mandal. This scholarship is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V &VI taken together.
- 3. **Shree Damodar Vidyaprasarak Saunsthan Loliem Rolling Shield** instituted by Shree Damodar Vidyaprasarak Saunsthan, Loliem, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V & VI taken together.

17105 - Da Costa Kezia Miriam 503/600+ 567/600=1070/1200 Total Marks

4. Late Mr. Harshad a/s Shambhu M. Shenvi Kantak Trophy, instituted by Shri Vishal Kakode, is awarded to the student of this College securing highest marks at FY, SY and TY B.Com Semesters I to VI taken together.

17105 - Da Costa Kezia Miriam

 $\begin{array}{cccc} FY & 560/650 + 555/650 & = 1115 \\ SY & 489/600 + 528/600 & = 1017 \\ TY & 503/600 + 567/600 & = 1070 \\ Semesters I to VI & = 3132/3700 \end{array}$

- 5. **Shri G. M. Daivajna Prize of Rs. 250/-**, instituted by Shri. Ganesh M. Daivajna, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.
- 6. **Shri H. K. Aparanji Prize of Rs. 150/-,** instituted by Shri K. V. Kulkarni, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.
- 7. **Late Shri Upendra Vithal Kamat Prize of Rs. 250/-**, instituted by Shri Umesh Kamat & family is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII &VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

17105 -Da Costa Kezia Miriam -- 338/400+379/400=717/800 Total Marks

8. **C. P. Da Costa Prize of Rs. 1000/-,** instituted by Shri. C. P. D'Costa, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in Business Management (DSE I, II, III IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

<u>17215-Masurkar Siddhant Ruchin-</u> 255/400+255/400=510/800 Total Marks <u>17076-Shinde Dhiraj Damu ------</u> 268/400+242/400=510/800 Total Marks

(Rs. 1000/- to be shared equally)

9. **C. P. Da Costa Prize of Rs. 1000/-,** instituted by Shri. C. P. D'Costa, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in Banking & Financial Services (DSE I, II, III IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V &VI taken together.

17308-D'Silva Astria -272/400+ 236/400=508/800 Total Marks

10. Late Shri Ivaturi Suryanarayana Murthy Memorial Prize of Rs. 501/- instituted by his son, Dr. I. Bhanu Murthy, is awarded to the student of this College securing the highest marks in Cost Accounting at TY B.Com (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together; a minimum achievement of 50% is necessary.

17317- Kamat Sanjana Rajan - 315/400+264/400 = 579/800 Total Marks

- 11. Late Shri V. G. Sahasrabudhe Prize of Rs. 201/-, instituted by Shri Bhaskar G. Nayak, is awarded to the student of TY B.Com from this College securing the highest marks in Economics at FY, SY and TY B.Com taken together, Semesters I to VI.
- 12. Marathi Arthashastra Parishad Ninth Conference (1985) Commemoration Prize of Rs. 201/- is awarded to the student of TY B.Com securing the highest marks in Economics at FY, SY and TY B.Com taken together, Semesters I to VI.

17105--Da Costa Kezia Miriam- FY-177/200 SY-168/200 TY-174/200 Total Marks=519/600

13. **Late Smt. Ivaturi Suryabangaramma Memorial Prize of Rs. 501/-** instituted by her son, Dr. I. Bhanu Murthy, is awarded to the student of TY B.Com securing the highest marks in the compulsory Commerce Papers at Semesters V & VI taken together. (Industrial Management – Semester V & Human Resource Management - Semester VI)

17105--Da Costa Kezia Miriam-85/100+ 94/100=179/200 Total Marks



Prof. Prita D. Mallya Professor and Principal