VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics List of Academic Prizes 2020-21, for performance in the AY 2019-20

Second Year B.Com

Rank	Roll No	Student	Marks	Total	Prize amount
1st Rank	18420	SIYA SANTOSH NAIK	499/600 + 563/600	1062/1200	Rs. 250
2 nd Rank	18335	AARON ZEFFERINO RODRIGUES	502/600 + 559/600	1061/1200	Rs. 200
3 rd Rank	18321	BHARAT PUNDALIK KAMATH	491/600 + 565/600	1056/1200	Rs. 150

Shri G. M. Daivajna Prizes, instituted by Shri Ganesh M. Daivajna are to be awarded as follows:

i) A cash prize of Rs. 250/- is to be awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in Fundamentals of Cost Accounting at Semester III and Income Tax at Semester IV taken together.

18070 - Keagan Silveira- ----- 99/100 + 100/100 = 199/200 total marks

ii) A cash prize of Rs. 250/- is to be awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in E-Accounting (Generic Elective) at Semester IV

18125- Samrudhi Sadanand Naik	93/100
18004- Darshana Shrikant Changadkar	93/100
18025-Hriya Dattatraya Patil	93/100
18026- Tejaswini Shantaram Hurkegowda	93/100
18130-Mahima Madhu Naik	93/100
18340-Animesh Pandurang Lawande	93/100
18405-Rajiv Fernandes	93/100

(Rs. 250/- to be shared equally)

