VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics List of Academic Prizes 2020-21, for performance in the AY 2019-20

Third Year BCA

Rank	Roll No	Student	CPI	Prize Amount
1st Rank	17826	MR. JAYNOLD XAVIER BARRETO	9.84	Rs. 250
2 nd Rank	17855	MR. YALLAPUR SEMIULLA	9.79	Rs. 200
3 rd Rank	17804	MR. BALE SHAUNAK KAUTUK	9.58	Rs. 150

Shri D. V. Borkar Prize of Rs. 501/-, instituted by Mrs. M. E. Abranches is to be awarded to the student of the College securing the highest marks at TY-BCA

17826 - MR. JAYNOLD XAVIER BARRETO

Second Year BCA

Rank	Roll No	Student	CPI	Prize
				Amount
1st Rank	18829	MR. NAIK KARMALI SANAT SATISH	9.55	Rs. 250
2 nd Rank	18823	MS. MALVANKER DISHA DAMODAR	9.03	Rs. 200
3 rd Rank	18845	MS. SHAIKH ASMA BI	8.30	Rs. 150

First Year BCA

Rank	Roll No	Student	CGPA	Prize Amount
1st Rank	19810	MS. DISHA DEVANAND SHET DESSAI	9.32	Rs. 250
2 nd Rank	19816	MR. KOTHARKAR NIKHIL SANJAY	9.23	Rs. 200
3 rd Rank	19808	MR. BINSON D SOUZA	9.00	Rs. 150

First Year B.Voc.(Software Technologies)

Rank	Roll No	Student	CGPA	Prize Amount
1st Rank	19711	MR. KAKODIA ROHIT VASANT	9.53	Rs. 250

^{*}Only the First Rank is awarded since the number of students is less than 20

SPECIAL PRIZES

1) Mr. C. P. D'Costa Rolling Trophy for the Best All Round Performance at TY BCA is awarded to

18840 - MR. YAGNESH YESHWANT REDKAR

2) TECH WIZARD of the Year 2020-21 is awarded to

20869 - MR. PRINSON LOYD FERNANDES of FYBCA B



Prof. Prita D. Mallya Professor and Principal