## **VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics,**

Margao-Goa.

## **NOTICE**

This is to inform the M.Com-I students that, The advance seat confirmation amount of Rs.5000/- paid by the students to the Goa University has been credited to the college account. As instructed by the University, the same will be refunded to the students by the college. The students who have already been refunded by the University are not eligible for the same.

After deduction of the University Registration Fees of Rs.600/-, the refundable amount will be Rs.4,400/- only. The following students (as per the list attached) may please submit your Bank Account details for the refund purpose.

You are required to fill the Google Form, which has been mailed on your college email ID, and the link of which is mentioned below.

Kindly fill and submit the same on or before 24th July 2021

<u>Link:</u>

https://forms.gle/3JH7uXmxuQAQzP6JA



## <u>List of M.Com-I students eligible for Advance Seat Confirmation Refund</u>

2001	Ashan Leena Mani
2002	Bhagat Sankesh Sandesh
2003	Borker Sunidhi Shirish
2004	Da Costa Kezia Miriam
2005	Fernandes Lovina
2008	Guinde Rukma Alias Siddhi Shailesh
2009	Kamat Sanjana Rajan
2011	Kudalkar Isha Anil
2012	Kumavat Ganesh Kumar
2013	Malage Rakesh
2014	Mascarenhas Dayon Delvin
2015	Naik Saish Anand
2016	Naik Shraddha Anil
2017	Odarkar Dekasha Manohar
2019	Paradkar Prachi Chandrakant
2020	Poojari Bindu Manjunath
2021	Raiker Saiesh Nitin
2022	Rinwa Namrata
2023	Sayyed Juveria Sayyed
2024	Shaikh Sakina Bi
2025	Shaikh Usma
2026	Shetkar Sonam Satyawan
2027	Shetti Anmol Vinod
2028	Singbal Anar Shivram
2029	Srishti Patel
- <sub>1</sub>	i l