VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics List of Academic Prizes 2024-25, for performance in the AY 2023-24

Third Year B.Com

Rank	Roll No	Name of Student	Marks	Total	Prize amount
1 st Rank	21344	Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai	551+548	1099/1200	250
2 nd Rank	21154	Shreeyash Vinay Sinai Dalal	547+547	1094/1200	200
3 rd Rank	21329	Rahul Subhash Gupta	531+494	1025/1200	150

1. Ramacrisna M. Salgaocar Scholarship of Rs. 1000/- instituted by the Shri. Ramacrisna M. Salgaocar Charitable Trust, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V & VI taken together.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(551+548=1099)

2. Late Dr. G. V. Kamat Helekar Scholarship of Rs. 501/- has been instituted by Vidya Vikas Mandal to commemorate the services of late Dr. G. V. Kamat Helekar in the field of education and to honour his relations with Vidya Vikas Mandal. This scholarship is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V &VI taken together.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(551+548=1099)

3. Shree Damodar Vidyaprasarak Saunsthan Loliem Rolling Shield instituted by Shree Damodar Vidyaprasarak Saunsthan, Loliem, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V & VI taken together.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(551+548=1099)

4. Late Mr. Harshad a/s Shambhu M. Shenvi Kantak Trophy, instituted by Shri Vishal Kakode, is awarded to the student of this College securing highest marks at FY, SY and TY B.Com Semesters I to VI taken together.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(1096+1061+1099=3256)

5. Shri G. M. Daivajna Prize of Rs. 250/-, instituted by Shri. Ganesh M. Daivajna, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(374+291 = 665/700)

6. Shri H. K. Aparanji Prize of Rs. 150/-, instituted by Shri K. V. Kulkarni, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(374+291=665/700)

7. Late Shri Upendra Vithal Kamat Prize of Rs. 250/-, instituted by Shri Umesh Kamat & family is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII &VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(374+291 = 665/700)

8. C. P. Da Costa Prize of Rs. 1000/-, instituted by Shri. C. P. D'Costa, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in Business Management (DSE I, II, III IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Soham A/S Bhuvan Sushant Gharse ` (343+244 = 587/800)

9. C. P. Da Costa Prize of Rs. 1000/-, instituted by Shri. C. P. D'Costa, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in Banking & Financial Services (DSE I, II, III IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V &VI taken together.

Sahil Sandeep Prabhu Chimulkar

(300+209=509/800)

10. **Late Shri Ivaturi Suryanarayana Murthy Memorial Prize of Rs. 501**/- instituted by his son, Dr. I. Bhanu Murthy, is awarded to the student of this College securing the highest marks in Cost Accounting at TY B.Com (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together; a minimum achievement of 50% is necessary.

Vernekar Vaishnevi Harishchandra

(348+237=585/700)

11. **Late Shri V. G. Sahasrabudhe Prize of Rs. 201**/-, instituted by Shri Bhaskar G. Nayak, is awarded to the student of TY B.Com from this College securing the highest marks in Economics at FY, SY and TY B.Com taken together, Semesters I to VI.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(178+168+180=526/600)

Marathi Arthashastra Parishad Ninth Conference (1985) Commemoration Prize of Rs. 201/- is awarded to the student of TY B.Com securing the highest marks in Economics at FY, SY and TY B.Com taken together, Semesters I to VI.

Viti Alias Kirti Damodar Pai

(178+168+180 = 526/600)

13. **Late Smt. Ivaturi Suryabangaramma Memorial Prize of Rs. 501**/- instituted by her son, Dr. I. Bhanu Murthy, is awarded to the student of TY B.Com securing the highest marks in the compulsory Commerce Papers at Semesters V & VI taken together. (Industrial Management – Semester V & Human Resource Management - Semester VI)

Prerna Netan Madgaonkar

Industrial Management = 88/100

Human Resource Management = 83/100

