VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics SPECIAL PRIZES FOR AY 2024-25

- 1. Finance Student of the Year 2024- 2025 at TY BBA(FS)

 PRAJVALIT BHIVA GAONKAR
- 2. Management Student of the Year 2024-2025 at TY BBA **AFZAL AHMED SHAIKH**
- 3. Tech wizard of the year 2024-2025

AARTI SOLANKI

- 4. Commerce Wizard of the year 2024-25 **RUBY MAHATO**
- 5. Economist of the Year 2024-25

RUBY MAHATO

- 6. **Mr. C. P. D' Costa Rolling Trophy** for the Best All Round Performance at TY BCA is awarded to SHRAWYA SHANTHARAM SHETTY.
- 7. **Late Smt. Uma Pulapaka Damodar Ratna Trophy** for the Most Outstanding Student for the year 2024-25 (Rs.1,000/-)

SOHAM GHARSE

8. **Late Adv. H. M. N. Gaunekar Trophy** for the Most Outstanding Student at TY B.Com Rs 501/-

KARTIK SANIKATTA

9. **CA Sheela H. N. Gaunekar Trophy** for the Most Studious Lady Student at TY B.Com (Rs 501/-)

ABHA SATYAVAN NAIK



Prof. Sanjay P. Sawant Dessai Officiating Principal