## List of Rankers for SY BCom for AY 2023-24 are as given below:

Rank	Roll No	Name of the Student	Marks
1st Rank	2203322	Unnati Jitendra	1056
		Sarmalkar	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Rank	2203101	Abha Satyavan Naik	1047
3 <sup>rd</sup> Rank	2203131	Nandita Pradeep Borkar	1018
	2203156	Shaina Irene Antao	

## Shri G. M. Daivajna Prizes:

i) student from this College securing highest marks in Fundamentals of Cost Accounting at Semester III and Income Tax at Semester IV taken together.

Name of the student marks scored/max marks

Nandita Pradeep Borkar 189

ii) student from this College securing the highest marks in Indian Capital Markets at Semester III & E-Commerce and E-Accounting (Generic Elective) at Semester IV taken together.

Name of the student marks scored/max marks

Unnati Jitendra Sarmalkar 176.5

Prof. Sanjay P. Sawant Dessai Officiating Principal