VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics FY B.COM PRIZES

FY B.COM Rankers for the AY 2023-24 (Semester I & II taken together)

 1. MS. SHANEL FLOS PEREIRA:
 457 + 463 = 920

 2. MS. SAYMA PRAMOD SHIRODKAR:
 442 + 456 = 898

 3. MS. DEEKSHA KHANNA:
 441 + 454 = 895

* Shri G. M. Daivajna Prizes, instituted by Shri Ganesh M. Daivajna, are to be awarded as follows:

A cash prize of Rs. 250/- is to be awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Financial Accounting at Semester I.

2303342 - MS. SHANEL FLOS PEREIRA: 97/100

{A cash prize of Rs. 250/- is to be awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Financial Accounting at Semester I & Financial Statement Analysis and Interpretation at Semester II taken together.}

A cash prize of Rs. 250/- is to be awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Elements of Cost at Semester II.

2303413 - MR. GOPAL ANUP POY RAITURCAR: 99/100

{A cash prize of Rs. 250/- is to be awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Principles and Practice of Accounting at Semester I & Specialized Accounting at Semester II (Generic Electives) taken together.}

* Late Principal D. B. Wagh Prize of Rs. 201/- instituted by Mrs. M. E. Abranches, is to be awarded to the student securing highest marks in Mathematics papers semester I & II taken together.

2303235 - MS. SUHANI BABAJI NAIK DESSAI: 48/75+48/75+67/75+75/75 = 238/300 total marks

{Late Principal D. B. Wagh Prize of Rs. 201/- instituted by Mrs. M. E. Abranches, is to be awarded to the student securing highest marks in Commercial Arithmetic - I & II at FY B.Com Semesters I & II taken together.}



Prof. Sanjay P. Sawant Dessai Officiating Principal