VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics

LIST OF CULTURAL COUNCIL AWARDEES 2024-25

1. Mansoor Rayani Trophy for Best Hindi Singer

Pratham Sawant FYBCA Div B

- 2. Best Konkani Singer Trophy donated by Shri. Jyotendra Nayak Denzilia Deborah Menezes, MCom Part II
- 3. Best English Singer Trophy donated by Shri. Ravindra Deulkar Kamal Ram, TYBCOM Div D
- 4. Most Outstanding Student in Cultural Activities. Ms Ruby Mahato (TYBCOM)
- 5. Best Magazine Trophy:
 Dnyanprassarak Mandal's College and Research Centre (DMC College, Goa)
- 6. U N Bene Quiz GVMs College, Ponda
- Mopkar trophy for best Orator: Ms Ruby Mahato (TYBCOM)
- 8. Lapit Sheild for Best Konkani Poem Nandita Pradeep Borkar (TYBCom C)
- 9. Principal's Discretionary Awards
 - ✓ Tanish Patil (TYBCA B)
 - ✓ Omkar Mavlankar (SYB.Com C)
 - ✓ Shreyesh Naik (SYB.Com E)
 - ✓ Nirbhay Nitin Desai (SYBCA B)
 - ✓ Trushank Prabhudesai (FYBCA B)



Prof. Sanjay P. Sawant Dessai Officiating Principal