VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics List of Academic Prizes 2023-24, for performance in the AY 2022-23

Third Year B.Com

Rank	Roll No	Name of Student	Marks	Total	Prize amount
1 st Rank	20119	Dimple Abith Tavde	512+525	1037/1200	250
2 nd Rank	20106	Anisha Ganapati Nadkarni	489+537	1026/1200	200
3 rd Rank	20001	Aadhya Yogesh Kunkolienkar	489+513	1002/1200	150

1. Ramacrisna M. Salgaocar Scholarship of Rs. 1000/- instituted by the Shri. Ramacrisna M. Salgaocar Charitable Trust, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V & VI taken together.

Dimple Abith Tavde

(512+525=1037)

2. Late Dr. G. V. Kamat Helekar Scholarship of Rs. 501/- has been instituted by Vidya Vikas Mandal to commemorate the services of late Dr. G. V. Kamat Helekar in the field of education and to honour his relations with Vidya Vikas Mandal. This scholarship is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V &VI taken together.

Dimple Abith Tavde

(512+525=1037)

3. Shree Damodar Vidyaprasarak Saunsthan Loliem Rolling Shield instituted by Shree Damodar Vidyaprasarak Saunsthan, Loliem, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks at TY B.Com, Semesters V & VI taken together.

Dimple Abith Tavde

(512+525=1037)

4. Late Mr. Harshad a/s Shambhu M. Shenvi Kantak Trophy, instituted by Shri Vishal Kakode, is awarded to the student of this College securing highest marks at FY, SY and TY B.Com Semesters I to VI taken together.

Dimple Abith Tavde

(1132+1055+1037=3224)

5. Shri G. M. Daivajna Prize of Rs. 250/-, instituted by Shri. Ganesh M. Daivajna, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Aadhya Yogesh Kunkolienkar

(342+273 = 615/800)

6. Shri H. K. Aparanji Prize of Rs. 150/-, instituted by Shri K. V. Kulkarni, is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Aadhya Yogesh Kunkolienkar

(342+273 = 615/800)

7. Late Shri Upendra Vithal Kamat Prize of Rs. 250/-, instituted by Shri Umesh Kamat & family is awarded to the student from this College securing the highest marks in Accounting (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII &VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Aadhya Yogesh Kunkolienkar

(342+273 = 615/800)

8. **C. P. Da Costa Prize of Rs. 1000/-,** instituted by Shri. C. P. D'Costa, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in Business Management (DSE I, II, III IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together.

Zia Fernandes

(315+222=537/800)

9. **C. P. Da Costa Prize of Rs. 1000/-,** instituted by Shri. C. P. D'Costa, is awarded to the student from this College securing highest marks in Banking & Financial Services (DSE I, II, III IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V &VI taken together.

Minoska Jane Fernandes

(315+216=531/800)

10. Late Shri Ivaturi Suryanarayana Murthy Memorial Prize of Rs. 501/- instituted by his son, Dr. I. Bhanu Murthy, is awarded to the student of this College securing the highest marks in Cost Accounting at TY B.Com (DSE I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII & VIII) at TY B.Com Semesters V & VI taken together; a minimum achievement of 50% is necessary.

Rupert Martinho Xavier Rodrigues

(345+260=605/800)

11. Late Shri V. G. Sahasrabudhe Prize of Rs. 201/-, instituted by Shri Bhaskar G. Nayak, is awarded to the student of TY B.Com from this College securing the highest marks in Economics at FY, SY and TY B.Com taken together, Semesters I to VI.

Rupert Martinho Xavier Rodrigues

(168+174+163=505/600)

Marathi Arthashastra Parishad Ninth Conference (1985) Commemoration Prize of Rs. 201/- is awarded to the student of TY B.Com securing the highest marks in Economics at FY, SY and TY B.Com taken together, Semesters I to VI.

Rupert Martinho Xavier Rodrigues

(168+174+163=505/600)

13. Late Smt. Ivaturi Suryabangaramma Memorial Prize of Rs. 501/- instituted by her son, Dr. I. Bhanu Murthy, is awarded to the student of TY B.Com securing the highest marks in the compulsory Commerce Papers at Semesters V & VI taken together. (Industrial Management – Semester V & Human Resource Management - Semester VI)

Dimple Abith Tavde

Industrial Management = 80/100 Human Resource Management = 81/100

Prof. Prita D. Mallya Principal



