VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics

Department of Physical Education & Sports

■ Best Sportsman award for 2023-24

Darren Coutinho, TYBVOC (ST)

Best Sportswoman award for 2023-24

Ms. Anslet Sebestian, TYBBA (FS)

Principal Discretionary prize

Mr. Omprakash Lenka

Mr. Sidhivinayak Hadapad

Prof. Prita D. Mallya Princip



