VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics

LIST OF CULTURAL COUNCIL AWARDEES 2023-24

• Mansoor Rayani Trophy for Best Hindi Singer

Seehan Baig, TYBBA (FS) Div B

Best Konkani Singer Trophy donated by Shri. Jyotendra Nayak

Denzilia Deborah Menezes, MCom Part I

• Best English Singer Trophy donated by Shri. Ravindra Deulkar

Aditi Audhoot Satardekar, TYBCOM Div A

Most Outstanding Student in Cultural Activities.

Ms. Briona Noronha

• Best Magazine Trophy:

Goa College of Home Science, Campal, Panaji.

• U N Bene Quiz

VVM's Govind Ramnath Kare College of Law

• Mopkar trophy for best Orator:

Ms Marissa Fernandes, FYBCOM Div D

Prof Prita D Mallya Principal



