Name of the Institution: VVM's Shree Damodar College of Com. & Eco., Margao.

Election for the Post of University Class Representative

Faculty: Commerce (All First Year Students/ Candidates)

Name of the Candidates	Votes Polled	Result
Barreto Alethea Diela	03	
Chari Rajeev Quiran	76	
Premanand alias Dhruv Nilesh Naik	• 01	
Nagvenkar Nidhi Gurudas	08	
Hirekeri Mohammed Sadiq Shahrul	06	
Shaikh Touheed Yaseen	05	
Fernandes Anito Baggio	37	
Buyao Granthik Sidhanath	205	Elected

Faculty: Commerce (All Second Year Students/ Candidates)

Name of the Candidates	Votes Polled	Result
Patel Vishnu Dinesh	20	1
Mhapsekar Lavanya Deepak	09	
Monteiro Jovin Avertine	09	
Gaonkar Prajvalit Bhiva	44	
Aroskar Neeraj Amol	107	Elected
Shaikh Shahid	01	

Faculty: Commerce (All Third Year Students/ Candidates)

Name of the Candidates	Votes Polled	Result
Naik Anish Arjun	80	
Jalora Mayank Pukhraj	67	
Rodrigues Gregony Pedro	120	Elected
Furtado Maynard John	01	
Shaikh Saqlin Javeed	Nil	

Faculty: Commerce (All MCOM-II Year Students/ Candidates)

Name of the Candidates	Votes Polled	Result
Bepari Ayan Mohammed		Elected Unopposed

Signature of the Returning Officer Signature of the Principal (Dr Shami Pai) Vidya Vikas Mandal's Shree Damedar College of Commerce & Economics Margao-Goa soimo