VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics

NSS Prizes 2022-23

- NSS Programme Officers' Shield for meritorious services in NSS
 Ms. Parmesh Shrichand Chauhan
- 2. Rolling Trophy for the Best NSS Volunteer (Boy) Mr. Anand Shankar Chauhan
- 3. Rolling Trophy for the Best NSS Volunteer (Girl)

 Ms. Sita Kumari Bhagwan Gupta
- 4. Principal's Discretionary Prize for meritorious service as an NSS volunteer (Certificate to be given)
 - a) Ms. Kainaaz Khatun
 - b) Mr. Prajay Naik Shirodkar
 - c) Mr. Raj Arolkar
 - d) Ms. Sai Sada Zuvatkar
 - e) Ms. Belita Ashlyn Pereira
 - f) Mr. Pranav Shanbhag

Prof. Prita D. Mallya Professor and Principal