VVM's Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics Department of Physical Education & Sports

■ Best Sportsman award for 2022-23

Mr. Ayush Verlekar, TYBCA, A

■ Best Sportswoman award for 2022-23

Ms. Shivani Prakash Naik, TYBCOM, D

Principal Discretionary prize

■ Ms. Lisanna Fernandes, TYBCOM, B

Prof .Prita D. Mallya Professor and Principal

